So today, I am not feeling well, spending the day inside. We have our own little crisis that remains unresolved for a few weeks, I am renewing a magazine subscription, worrying about a photo shoot next week– you know, things that are very important to my world,  when I stumble upon this image:

afrika
Suddenly, everything that I am worrying about seems insignificant and small compared to this. Instead of feeling small and helpless, I decided to do something good and worth-while, although I know its not enough, its still help. And any argument of, people in need shouldn’t be enabled with just donations, or that donations will not make a big difference, I tell you, you might be right, but its still not OK to turn a blind eye. According to reports, this is the worst drought in centuries! Please help, here:

Support UNICEF’s
work for children
in need by making
a donation today

