Tags


Hope everyone had a nice Christmas! Did Santa get you what you wanted this year? Currently, I am writing this post on my brilliant new gadget, the Ipad, and I am pretty addicted! I have actually never tried blogging on my phone although it has the capability, the Ipad screen is big enough for me to not be dissuaded. Yes, I am bit of a geek, (I build websites, after all) and I have also been enjoying the wide world of Apps. Pretty excited to share on my next post of the first edition of Vogue UK for the Ipad!

Anyway, the recent brrrrrr temps has me feeling like I should come out of my cozy sheepskin throw when its back to a mild 60s, I would even take 40s really! But catching up on all my favorite blog reads is a nice change of pace… Speaking of which, one of my girl-crushes, the sublime Kate L., in various shades and textures of black. Makes me wish for coat-free weather, actually!

image via carolinesMode.

