Tags

,

A relative new designer has caught my eye two years ago, Gary Graham. I don’t really know much about him, but his collections get better every time. For F/W 2010 I love that he used repurposed materials to create these beautiful pieces. Its similar to what we do for my clothing line. The styling is at its best here– all the layering is what makes me look forward to cooler temps. The cloven hoofed platforms are also pretty brilliant, but a little too Charles Anastase, don’t you think?

Speaking of my clothing line, pqd.denim is getting redefined as we speak. The name has changed to pqdRe:vint, which is more on-point to the spirit of eco-consciousness and of using vintage or reclaimed materials. The F/W2010 collection will soon be unveiled and so will the new website. In the meantime, you can read our mission here.

Images via Style.
