Tags

,

Can this graphic artist have any more awards? (I bet he can!) Andrio Abero has a pretty impressive resume, with mind-blowing graphic art to boot. Just browse through for some major inspiration, or purchase some of them (yup, they are available)… On a slightly related note: As I do spend some time browsing around magazines and of course, lately, the ‘net for inspiring stuff since I am an artist and therefore a pretty visual person. Sometimes I look at something- perhaps this wookie being tossed by the crowd- and I search for what it is that drew me in the first place. More often than not, its something seemingly insignificant- (in this case, its the distinct strands coming off the animal, weird, I know) and it adds fuel to what I may be working on at the moment or in the future. How do you work it?

